Our Team

The Executive Board

Dawn Watt

Chief Executive Officer

Darren Pickering

Chief Financial Officer

Ian Webb


Andrew Morison

Board Chair

Management Team

Dawn Watt

Chief Executive Officer

Darren Pickering

Chief Financial Officer

Suzanne Garas

Chief People & Compliance Officer

Amy Ryan

Chief Administration Officer

Franco Harkins

General Manager - WA/SA/VIC

Cameron Bik

General Manager - Southern NSW & ACT

Kerrina Christiansen

General Manager - Northern NSW & Southern QLD

Warren O’Connor

Project Delivery Manager

Scott Coburn

General Manager - Northern Territory & Northern Queensland

Functions Team

Brooke Scott

Safety and Wellbeing Manager

Amelia Matheson

Fleet Manager

Phoebe Hulme

Human Resources Manager

Graeme Pooley

Service Delivery Manager

Will Richards

Infrastructure & Assets Manager

Julian Hunt

IT Administrator

Paul Oliver

LIMS Manager

Matthew George

Quality & Training Officer

Josie Small

Sales & Marketing Officer

Marshall Powell

Quality & Training Officer

Peter Geste

Quality & Training Manager

Laboratory Contacts

Montana Evans

Team Lead - Rockhampton Laboratory

Wesley Symonds

Laboratory Contact - Port Hedland

Rhys Rowlands

Laboratory Manager - Perth

Matthew Lee

Laboratory Contact - Upper Hunter

Will Halili

Laboratory Manager - North Brisbane, Hervey Bay & Gympie

Jason McGurgan

Laboratory Manager - Canberra

Timothy Goldsmith

Laboratory Contact - Brisbane

Jack Prescott

Laboratory Contact - Cairns

Jhorden Minutillo

Laboratory Manager - Adelaide

Naushad Ali & Ben Kirk

Naushad Ali, Earthworks Manager & Ben Kirk, Concrete Manager - Sydney

Jackson Antilla

Laboratory Manager - Newcastle

Yugraj Singh

Laboratory Manager - Melbourne

Jack Meredith

Laboratory Manager - Darwin & Nhulunbuy